How to delete mailbox?
Typically, creating a mailbox does not cause Internet users such problems as when deleting it. There are few articles describing this procedure in detail. Complications when deleting a mailbox are caused primarily by security. After all, there are situations when a mailbox can be deleted by attackers who have taken possession of the password and login of its owner.
How to delete a mailbox in Yandex?
First you need to go to the mailbox via Yandex Passport or service. In order to log into your account, you must enter your login and password in the appropriate fields.
After you enter the mailbox, you will find a barely noticeable "Settings" link just above the right of the "Find" button and just below the "Exit" button. You need to follow this link.
At the bottom of the settings are "Yandex Passport Settings." So you will see three links about changing personal data, changing the password and deleting the mailbox.When you click on "Delete Mailbox", you will be moved to the page that contains the form for deleting the mailbox. All that is needed is to enter the password from the box in the form and then click the Delete button. After this, the mailbox on Yandex will be deleted and will cease to function.
When deleting a mailbox, the service may inquire about the answer to the secret question that you entered when registering the mailbox.
How to delete mailbox on Mail.ru?
In order to delete a mailbox on mail, follow the link. In the fields you must enter the user name, select the appropriate domain and password from the box. After you click the Delete button, the box will be deleted. When you delete a mailbox on mail.ru, the box is freed from its contents, access to it is blocked and the name becomes free no less than three months after its deletion. When deleting a mailbox, its contents cannot be restored.
In order to recover a deleted box, you need to send a request to the Customer Support Service.
How to delete Gmail inbox?
Once you decide to get rid of the mailbox on Gmail, you can close it.To do this, select the Settings link at the top of the Gmail page. Through the "Settings" go to the tab "Accounts". In the contribution you will find the link "Google Account Settings". To the right next to the “My Services” button, click on the “Change” button. Then select "Delete Gmail Service."
Having closed your account on Gmail, you will lose access to emails and will not be able to reactivate your account.
How to delete mailbox on Rambler?
There are two ways to remove the box on the Rambler.
- Authorization and deletion of the box using the "Delete Name" button. After the deletion process is confirmed, the box will cease to exist.
- Sending login and password to
We hope that our brief instructions will help you achieve your goal.